Birthday Month

Well it’s official, my age can now be rounded up to 30! And yes I still enjoy birthdays! My husband makes fun of me because he calls August my birthday month!

These are my beautiful friends that came to celebrate my birthday! That’s me in the middle! 🙂 I don’t look a day over 21! haha I really did have an amazing birthday. My mom cooked me Filipino food on my actual B-day and we had ice cream cake. I feel so blessed to have my family and friends who always knows how to make my day! 🙂

On a different note, my daughter is interested in the potty…she is about 18 months. I know that seems early since my son did not even start till he was 2 and 1/2. But I guess we’ll give it a shot! I am thrilled to think of not having to change anymore diapers! Woohoo! Until we have our next one…hehehe… I thought I didn’t want anymore but I’m second guessing now! I’m an only child so I’ve always wanted a big family! I know it will take a little convincing for my husband to agree. I will have to work my magic 😉

Duty calls, my kids are yelling at each other over the same toy…this seems to be a constant problem! Tata for now!

One thought on “Birthday Month

Leave a Reply

