Happy Friday

I have been a very busy beaver this week! I made a friendship bracelet (LSU colors!), 2 headbands, and 2 tutus and 1 tutu dress! Of course every morning I have this to get me going…

(notice my laptop to the right, blogging and coffee, perfect start to my day!)

By the way thanks FTLOB for the spotlight! 🙂

Here are some of the projects I’ve been working on…

flower headbands

tutu dress

LSU friendship bracelet

I hope that everyone has a wonderful weekend! I know I will be busy! I want to end this with one of my favorite movie quote…

“For what it’s worth: It’s never too late to be whoever you want to be. Live a life you’re proud of. If you find that you’re not, have the strength to start all over again.” – Benjamin Button

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday

  1. I adore your headbands and tutu! That is so cute. 🙂 I took pictures of my baby neice wearing some flower bands like those. And if I was an LSU fan, I’d really like the bracelet too. Maybe if it was maroon red OU colors. 🙂

    Have a fab weekend! Congrats on being featured. 🙂

Leave a Reply

