Back to reality

What I mean by this is that the kids and I are back to being alone all day long! Summer has come and gone and Daddy is back in school 😦 But the good news is I am excited for what fall has to offer! Here are some of my favorite things to do in the fall…

The kids love to pick apples and mama just goes for the amazing apple cinnamon donuts! Here are some pics of our past adventures at the Orchard…

This is also where we go to get our pumpkins

Last year was my first year going to the Oz Fest but after that experience, I will be going back every year! Plus this year I will be selling some of my tutus and accessories! 🙂

I didn’t take any pics last year but I will this year! Here is a sneak peek of my “Over the Rainbow” tutu and I will post more as I finish making them! My next project is “Dorothy!”

I hope everyone has a great rest of the week. Come back soon!

Leave a Reply

